Offers

A video has such a strong appeal in many places:

Sites, Stores, video portals, public places, public transport, waiting areas.

Advantages: See examples See: More attention, targeted effect, versatility, authentic presentation of a corporate image or a personality, connecting information and emotions, versatility.

Corporate video:

The image film takes in the company Menss-Kommunikatin an increasingly important role. While previously only video cassettes and later DVDs for distribution of image films were available, currently the possibilities explode to the Internet. The image film at any time on a mobile player (laptop, Ipad, Iphone) are shown in the best quality. With these applications, the production of an image film is much more meaningful than a few years ago. The image film is to be used:

Websites, video portals, online job boards (Application-Video), Shows, DVD’s, USB drives, video sent as email attachments.

The focus will demonstrate the company’s core business. People from the company should have their say.

Image Short Film (60 to 360 seconds)

Offer different packages for: candidates, entrepreneurs, hotels. The focus of this film is the essence, represent the essence of the person or company to performing. It may, depending on the industry, sometimes unusual and humorous.

Included are services, such as: standard approach, rotary preparation, one hour of shooting on location (including a brief interview), editing, color correction, data DVD in 3 different quality standards (low to HD). Optional: music, more complex shots, longer videos (see prices)

If a picture is worth a 1000 words, then what say 24 frames / sec? The moving images on the Internet is the future. With a successful video within seconds, the essence of a company, a product or service is presented. We create video presentations in conjunction with image-guidance for individuals, small and medium enterprises as well as for specific occupational groups (artists, job seekers, applicants for projects). Main products / core service

Creating video presentations, consulting, assistance with script, shooting on location, editing, distribution on the Internet or as a promotional gift (USB flash drive, DVD …)

Specialties

Video animation on web pages (inclusion of an interactive video)

Special effects in the film industry: Green box studio recordings (Steadycam and model helicopter shots, action shots, 3-D images in preparation)

Support and advice on: How do I present myself in front of a camera.

Offres

Une vidéo a une forte attractivité dans de nombreux endroits:

Sites, magasins, portails vidéo, les lieux publics, les transports publics, les zones d’attente.

Avantages: Voir les exemples Voir: Plus d’attention, ciblé effet, la polyvalence, la présentation d’une authentique image de l’entreprise ou d’une personnalité, reliant l’information et des émotions, de la polyvalence.

Vidéo d’entreprise:

Le film prend l’image de l’entreprise Menss-Kommunikatin un rôle de plus en plus important. Alors qu’auparavant seuls les cassettes vidéo et DVD plus tard, pour la distribution des films d’image sont disponibles, actuellement les possibilités d’exploser à l’Internet. Le film image à tout moment sur un lecteur mobile (ordinateur portable, iPad, iPhone) sont présentés dans la meilleure qualité. Avec ces applications, la production d’un film d’image est beaucoup plus significatif que il ya quelques années. Le film image doit être utilisée:

Sites Web, portails vidéo, sites d’emploi en ligne (Application-Vidéo), spectacles, DVD, clés USB, vidéo envoyés en pièces jointes.

L’accent sera démontrer cœur de métier de l’entreprise. Les gens de la compagnie devraient avoir leur mot à dire.

Image Film court (60 à 360 secondes)

Offrent différents forfaits pour: les candidats, les entrepreneurs, les hôtels. L’objectif de ce film est l’essence représente l’essence de la personne ou de la société à l’exécution. Il peut, selon l’industrie, parfois insolites et humoristiques.

Sont inclus les services tels que: approche standard, la préparation rotatif, à une heure de prise de vue sur place (y compris une brève interview), l’édition, la correction des couleurs, des données sur DVD en 3 différentes normes de qualité (faible à haute définition). En option: la musique, des photos plus complexes, vidéos plus longues (voir tarifs)

Si une image vaut 1000 mots, alors qu’est-dire 24 images / sec? Les images animées sur Internet est l’avenir. Avec une vidéo réussie en quelques secondes, l’essence d’une entreprise, un produit ou service est présenté. Nous créons des présentations vidéo en conjonction avec guidage par l’image pour les particuliers, les petites et moyennes entreprises ainsi que pour certains groupes professionnels (artistes, chercheurs d’emploi, les candidats à projets). Principaux produits / services de base

La création de présentations vidéo, de conseil, d’assistance avec le manuscrit, le tir sur l’emplacement, l’édition, la distribution sur Internet ou en tant que cadeau promotionnel (clé USB, DVD …)

Spécialités

Animation vidéo sur des pages web (inclusion d’une vidéo interactive)

Les effets spéciaux dans l’industrie cinématographique: Vert enregistrements en studio box (Steadycam et des coups d’hélicoptères de modèle, les photos d’action, des images 3-D en préparation)

Soutien et des conseils sur: Comment puis-je me présenter devant une caméra.